Workplaces in Bahçelievler

My analysis subject is workplaces in Bahçelievler.First of all, The reason I chose this topic is to see how the trade spread in Bahçelievler.However,after I analysed Bahçelievler,I examined Ankara.Ankara is a capital city of Turkey so Ankara has developed many of the topic such as ındustry,social services,service sector,administration services.Ankara has developed certain four topics.Ankara has three organized ındustrial zones:Sincan OSB,İvedik OSB,OSTİM.Base area Sincan is 425 ha.Base area İvedik is 447 ha. Base area OSTİM is 447 ha.Number of employees Sincan is 7500. Number of employees İvedik is 20000. Number of employees OSTİM is 30000. In addition, there are certain factories around them such as Roketsan,Havelsan,Aselsan,Türk Havacılık Uzay Sanayi.Additionally,there are small ındustrial in Ankara such as siteler,around sincan.A part from that,handcraft related to this topic.I see certain examples in Hamamönü.The other topic is social services.Social services divided into three:education services,medical services,security services. When I was looking at Ankara on such a large scale, I thought that observing universities would be more useful for my study because I wanted to draw attention to the fact that the bahçelievler district is a sub-center thanks to the Eskişehir road while looking at the universities.After that,I examined health services.The important thing is that some of the hospitals(Numune Hospital,Zekai Tahir Burak Maternity Hospital) is empitied.They transformed city hospital.Therefore,it is a crucial topic for Hamamönü.Other sector is service sector.While I did this,I found crucial places for Ankara.Final topic is administration services.As you know,Ankara is a capital city.Therefore,this services is developed.While,I did this,I have always colored the ministries on that side so that the road to Eskişehir can be read and then I understand to importance of Bahçelievler because many of the ministry are in Bahçelievler.

For the Bahçelievler,First of all we did ground,first,second landuse and I analysed I tried to understand how differentiated by trading floors.Ground floor explains that many of the streets are commercial area such as Aşkabat,Kazakistan,Bişkek,Azerbeycan.However,Aşkabat serves the wishes of more people but Kazakistan serve the house needs and i determined some contunity points and some edges because I also saw some trade points separate from each other and additionally,for health services I observed the area it serves, so I saw the centers of commercial areas.

First floor shows that Bahçelievler has many of the offices because Bahçelievler is a sub center and many of the administration services are in this area.Therefore,I show those floors and then I associated commercial areas around the school and according to standarts,I examined.I show walkability.

Second floor shows that showed serious intensification of trade in these areas around schools and hospitals as a result I show some centers and for this points,i show walkability.

Conclusion

When we look at ankara in general, we see that bahçelievler district is an important trade center so fort his process I did Kevin Lynch analysis.For this point,I determined landmarks,nodes,edges,districts and to sum up all things allows standarts.

Yorum bırakın

Bu site, istenmeyenleri azaltmak için Akismet kullanıyor. Yorum verilerinizin nasıl işlendiği hakkında daha fazla bilgi edinin.