About my first poster

Hello.After I write,I know that it looks simple but i think it is strange and hard.

Before i drew the poster,i thought about poster’s theme.I suddenly decided.My poster’s topic is light.Light in TEDU since I like the structure of our school because I think the light is very correct.I don’t think it creates a disturbing sun reflection on people such as f block’s penthouse.The place always takes the sun correctly because we never do not feel discomfort from the sun when we are drawing,we don’t feel discomfort.

Before i decided this topic,i assume my instuructor and ı undterstood that i should observe in certain place for light so i chose two places my studio and d block and ı took photos at all times I noticed the difference of the arrival the light i saw the difference in the angle of arrival the light.

Then,I opened a page on photoshop at 841 1189 but since the page I opened was in cm, I lost a lot of time during homework.And then in this page ı drew rulers in this way i put my photos in a row and transfer my observations.

The poster theme is generally blue actually ı dont like much blue but suddenly I had to make the poster blue because of the time color


the construction phase

Yorum bırakın

Bu site, istenmeyenleri azaltmak için Akismet kullanıyor. Yorum verilerinizin nasıl işlendiği hakkında daha fazla bilgi edinin.