Fırst Model for Jury

In this assignment,we worked 2000 scales.Working in 2000 is very difficult in a way because you could not give as much detail as needed and you had to work with too many izohpis.In order to use a 1 cm a grid,i had to skip some izohips or i had to add some izohips and in this way.I understood that this operation likes cut and fill.However you know that,cut and fill operations are completely different from this.

I think I’ve developed myself for model in this process because I understood that figure-ground relationship must be preserved.If you could not do this,your model resembles my first model.As a result your instructors will say that it is a structure.Therefore you should pay attention this topic

Finally,the last model is not completely true so it is a only example for you.

Yorum bırakın

Bu site, istenmeyenleri azaltmak için Akismet kullanıyor. Yorum verilerinizin nasıl işlendiği hakkında daha fazla bilgi edinin.